Menu
X
Unternehmen  · Ansprechpartner
Eckhard Giesemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0511 300337 71
E-Mail: giesemann@kaeltech.de

Lars Büdenbender
Vertriebsleitung
Tel: 0511 300337 72
E-Mail: buedenbender@kaeltech.de

Dennis Scheller
Vertrieb Hannover
Tel: 01741988288
E-Mail: scheller@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Julian Kutzinski
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0511 300337 76
E-Mail: kutzinski@kaeltech.de

Nina Budde
Sekretariat Service
Tel: 0511 300337 82
E-Mail: budde@kaeltech.de

Benjamin Rusche
Projektleitung
Tel: 0511300337 87
E-Mail: rusche@kaeltech.de

Lara Pöppler
Projektabwicklung Großprojekte
Tel: 0511 300337 75
E-Mail: poeppler@kaeltech.de

Annunziata Caputo
Projektabwicklung Privatkunden
Tel: 0511 300337 85
E-Mail: caputo@kaeltech.de

Bianka Kuhn
Projektabwicklung Privatkunden
Tel: 0511 300337 89
E-Mail: kuhn@kaeltech.de

Saskia Lachmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 300337 73
E-Mail: lachmann@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Jana Hochheuser
Buchhaltung Niederlassungen
Tel: 0511 300337 78
E-Mail: hochheuser@kaeltech.de

Sabine Woodhouse
Buchhaltung Hannover
Tel: 0511 300337 74
E-Mail: woodhouse@kaeltech.de

Vanessa Schell
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337 70
E-Mail: schell@kaeltech.de

Jana Badenbroek
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337 81
E-Mail: badenbroek@kaeltech.de

Lea Papke
Auszubildende
Tel: 0511 300337 86
E-Mail: papke@kaeltech.de

Oskar Pfeuffer
Vertrieb Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 176075 51
E-Mail: pfeuffer@kaeltech.de

Tarek Hachadi
Vertrieb Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 01
E-Mail: hachadi@kaeltech.de

Waldemar Gies
Projektleitung Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 02
E-Mail: gies@kaeltech.de

Sabrina Nielsen
Sekretariat Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 00
E-Mail: nielsen@kaeltech.de

Hannover

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Frankenring 32
30855 Hannover Langenhagen
Tel. 0511 300337 70

Hamburg

Kältech
Hamburg GmbH
Offakamp 9d
22529 Hamburg
Tel. 040 5770913 00

Düsseldorf

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Roßstraße 80
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211 176075 50

Erfurt

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 38
99084 Erfurt
Tel. 0361 558953 42