Menu
X
Unternehmen  · Ansprechpartner
Eckhard Giesemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0511 300337-71
E-Mail: giesemann@kaeltech.de

Lars Büdenbender
Vertrieb
Tel: 0511 300337-72
E-Mail: buedenbender@kaeltech.de

Dennis Scheller
Vertrieb Hannover
Tel: 01741988288
E-Mail: scheller@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Julian Kutzinski
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0511 300337-76
E-Mail: kutzinski@kaeltech.de

Nina Budde
Sekretariat Service
Tel: 0511 300337-82
E-Mail: budde@kaeltech.de

Benjamin Rusche
Projektleitung
Tel: 0511300337-87
E-Mail: rusche@kaeltech.de

Alina Rieger
Projektabwicklung
Tel: 0511 300337-75
E-Mail: rieger@kaeltech.de

Jana Hochheuser
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 300337-78
E-Mail: hochheuser@kaeltech.de

Saskia Lachmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 300337-73
E-Mail: lachmann@kaeltech.de

Sabine Woodhouse
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0511 300337-74
E-Mail: woodhouse@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Vanessa Schell
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337-70
E-Mail: schell@kaeltech.de

Sarah Kösterke
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337-81
E-Mail: koesterke@kaeltech.de

Lea Papke
Auszubildende
Tel: 0511 300337-86
E-Mail: papke@kaeltech.de

Jana Zimmermann
Elternzeit


Tarek Hachadi
Vertrieb Klimastützpunkt Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 01
E-Mail: hachadi@kaeltech.de

Sabrina Nielsen
Sekretariat Klimastützpunkt Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 00
E-Mail: nielsen@kaeltech.de

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Frankenring 32
30855 Hannover Langenhagen
Tel. 0511 300 33 77 0
Fax 0511 300 33 77 7
Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Offakamp 9d
22529 Hamburg
Tel. 040 577 09 13 00