Menu
X
Unternehmen  · Ansprechpartner
Eckhard Giesemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0511 300337 71
E-Mail: giesemann@kaeltech.de

Lars Büdenbender
Vertriebsleitung
Tel: 0511 300337 72
E-Mail: buedenbender@kaeltech.de

Dennis Scheller
Vertrieb Hannover
Tel: 0174 1988288
E-Mail: scheller@kaeltech.de

Tarek Hachadi
Vertrieb Hannover
Tel: 0174 1850610
E-Mail: hachadi@kaeltech.de

Saskia Lachmann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 300337 73
E-Mail: lachmann@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Julian Kutzinski
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0511 300337 76
E-Mail: kutzinski@kaeltech.de

Nina Budde
Sekretariat Service
Tel: 0511 300337 82
E-Mail: budde@kaeltech.de

Benjamin Rusche
Projektleitung
Tel: 0511300337 87
E-Mail: rusche@kaeltech.de

Lara Pöppler
Projektabwicklung Großprojekte
Tel: 0511 300337 75
E-Mail: poeppler@kaeltech.de

Annunziata Caputo
Projektabwicklung Privatkunden
Tel: 0511 300337 85
E-Mail: caputo@kaeltech.de

Bianka Kuhn
Projektabwicklung Privatkunden
Tel: 0511 300337 89
E-Mail: kuhn@kaeltech.de

Vanessa Schell
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337 70
E-Mail: schell@kaeltech.de

Beate Goedeke
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337 93
E-Mail: goedeke@kaeltech.de

Jana Hochheuser
Buchhaltung Niederlassungen
Tel: 0511 300337 78
E-Mail: hochheuser@kaeltech.de

Sabine Woodhouse
Buchhaltung Hannover
Tel: 0511 300337 74
E-Mail: woodhouse@kaeltech.de

Jannes Lehmann
Personal
Tel: 0511 300337 91
E-Mail: lehmann@kaeltech.de

Lea Papke
Auszubildende
Tel: 0511 300337 86
E-Mail: papke@kaeltech.de

Andreas Lojack
Vertrieb Heidekreis
Tel: 05191 99581 01
E-Mail: lojack@kaeltech.de

Wiltraud Schlitter
Büro Heidekreis
Tel: 05191 99581 00
E-Mail: schlitter@kaeltech.de

Tom Lichtner
Vertrieb Erfurt
Tel: 0361 775197 41
E-Mail: lichtner@kaeltech.de

Janine Ostermann
Sekretariat Erfurt
Tel: 0361 775197 40
E-Mail: ostermann@kaeltech.de

Oskar Pfeuffer
Vertrieb Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 176075 51
E-Mail: pfeuffer@kaeltech.de

Milagro Gadea
Sekretariat Düsseldorf
Tel: 0211 176075 50
E-Mail: gadea@kaeltech.de

Lino Neumann
Vertrieb Hamburg
Tel: 0152 54796795
E-Mail: neumann@kaeltech.de

Sabrina Nielsen
Sekretariat Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 00
E-Mail: nielsen@kaeltech.de

Waldemar Gies
Projektleitung Hamburg
Tel: 040 5770913 02
E-Mail: gies@kaeltech.de

Hannover

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Frankenring 32
30855 Hannover Langenhagen
Tel. 0511 300337 70

Hamburg

Kältech
Hamburg GmbH
Offakamp 9d
22529 Hamburg
Tel. 040 5770913 00

Düsseldorf

Kältech
Düsseldorf GmbH
Flinger Broich 203
40235 Düsseldorf
Tel. 0211 176075 50

Erfurt

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Justus-Liebig Str. 10
99087 Erfurt
Tel. 0361 775197 40

Soltau

Kältech
Heidekreis GmbH
Marktstr. 14
29614 Soltau
Tel. 05191 99581 00