Menu
X
Unternehmen  · Ansprechpartner
Eckhard Giesemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0511 30033 77 1
E-Mail: giesemann@kaeltech.de

Lars Büdenbender
Projektleitung
Tel: 0511 30033 77 2
E-Mail: buedenbender@kaeltech.de

Julian Kutzinski
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0511 30033 77 6
E-Mail: kutzinski@kaeltech.de

Sabine Woodhouse
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0511 30033 77 4
E-Mail: woodhouse@kaeltech.de

Alina Behringer
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 30033 77 5
E-Mail: behringer@kaeltech.de

Jana Hochheuser
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 30033 77 8
E-Mail: hochheuser@kaeltech.de

Jana Zimmermann
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 30033 77 3
E-Mail: zimmermann@kaeltech.de

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Frankenring 32
30855 Hannover Langenhagen
Tel. +49 511 300 33 77 0
Fax +49 511 300 33 77 7