Menu
X
Unternehmen  · Ansprechpartner
Eckhard Giesemann
Geschäftsführung
Tel: 0511 300337-71
E-Mail: giesemann@kaeltech.de

Lars Büdenbender
Vertrieb und Projektleitung
Tel: 0511 300337-72
E-Mail: buedenbender@kaeltech.de

Benjamin Rusche
Projektleitung
Tel: 0511300337-87
E-Mail: rusche@kaeltech.de

Dein Name
Hier könnte Dein Foto sein
Tel: Noch nicht vergeben
E-Mail: DeinName@kaeltech.de

Julian Kutzinski
Serviceleitung
Tel: 0511 300337-76
E-Mail: kutzinski@kaeltech.de

Alina Rieger
Sekretariat
Tel: 0511 300337-75
E-Mail: rieger@kaeltech.de

Sabine Woodhouse
Buchhaltung
Tel: 0511 300337-74
E-Mail: woodhouse@kaeltech.de

Jana Hochheuser
Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 0511 300337-78
E-Mail: hochheuser@kaeltech.de

Saskia Lachmann
Sekretariat Projekte
Tel: 0511 300337-73
E-Mail: lachmann@kaeltech.de

Sarah Kösterke
Sekretariat Service
Tel: 0511 300337-81
E-Mail: koesterke@kaeltech.de

Lea Papke
Auszubildende
Tel: 0511 300777-86
E-Mail: papke@kaeltech.de

Jana Zimmermann
Elternzeit
Tel:
E-Mail:

Kältech
Kälte- und Klimatechnik GmbH
Frankenring 32
30855 Hannover Langenhagen
Tel. +49 511 300 33 77 0
Fax +49 511 300 33 77 7